KASSIA CREAM HAIR COLOR

DEMIRA Professional KASSIA 

Persistent cream hair color  with spicy notes of the East and unique complex DePLEX evenly dyes your hair, filling them with the richness and magnificence of natural ingredients.

Specially developed formula DePLEX penetrates deeply into the hair, without breaking off the non-sulfite bonds, makes the flakes elastic, also it makes it possible to intensively saturate hair with dye molecules, to compact it and give radiance and shine.

DePlex contains myrrh oil, cinnamon oil and acacia collagen (extract).

 

ACTIVE COMPONENTS:

  • Myrrh oil - makes the hair flakes elastic, without breaking the bonds inside the hair. Protects the scalp from the effects of paint, which makes the dyeing procedure comfortable. Enhances the thermal effect, which increases the speed and intensity of staining. Intensively nourishes and moisturizes the hair.
  • Cinnamon oil - enhances the release of active oxygen, transports color pigments and participates in the depth level of the tone level. thanks to the complete enveloping of the dye molecule with oil, the hair of thickens, becomes thicker, heavier, and the color is more resistant.

  • Collagen acacia elixir - molecules penetrate deeply into the hair and intensely saturate it with moisture. It envelops the hair with a film, tightly fixing the scales to the hair shaft, protects the hair from loss of moisture, washing out the dye, split ends and damages. Promotes increased volume and shine on the hair.

 

COLOR SELECTION

М1

М4

М5

М56

М66

М77

М8

 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR  HAIR COLORING

 

 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR  USING ACTI-VOL CREAM

СТОЙКАЯ КРЕМ-КРАСКА KASSIA

DEMIRA Professional KASSIA 

Открой глубину цвета восточной роскоши

Стойкая крем-краска для волос с пряным ароматом и уникальным комплексом DePLEX равномерно окрашивает волосы, наполняя их богатством натуральных компонентов.

Специально разработанная формула DePLEX проникает глубоко в волос, не разрывая безсульфитные связи, делает чешуйки эластичными,  благодаря чему позволяет интенсивно насытить волос молекулами красителя, уплотнить его, придать сияние и блеск.

DePlex содержит масло мирры, масло корицы и коллаген (экстракт) акации.

 

АКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:

  • Масло мирры - делает чешуйки волос эластичными, без разрыва связей внутри волоса. Защищает кожу головы от воздействия краски, что делает процедуру окрашивания комфортной. Усиливает тепловой эффект, что способствует увеличению скорости и интенсивности окрашивания. Интенсивно питает и увлажняет волосы.
  • Масло корицы - усиливает выделение активного кислорода, транспортирует цветовые пигменты и участвует в изменении глубины уровня тона. За счет полного обволакивания молекулы красителя маслом, волос  становится плотнее, толще, тяжелее, а цвет – более стойким.
  • Эликсир коллагена акации - насыщают его влагой.  Обволакивает волос пленкой, плотно закрепив чешуйки к волосяному стержню, защищает волос от потери влаги, вымывания красителя, секущихся кончиков и повреждений. Способствует увеличению объема и блеска на волосах.

ПОДБОР КРАСКИ

М1

М4

М5

М56

М66

М77

М8

 

ПРАВИЛА РАБОТЫ ПРИ ОКРАШИВАНИИ

 

 

ПРАВИЛА РАБОТЫ С ACTI-VOL CREAM